The Junior Class of 1942

1942 Junior Class: L. Kean, Rita Mattingly, B. Koch, M. Lass, Kate Strenglein, Mary Briggs, Ken McBride, E. Hulse, Tuthill, M. Tuthill. Row 2: C. Williams, R. Wolff, W. Boyd, C. Timmerhof, R. Edwards, J. Smith, C. Tiffany, W. Blauvelt, H. Haas.

There are more students in the photo than are identified in the yearbook.

This entry was posted in Eldred Yearbooks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *