1914 Liquor License Holders

Meta Meyer: Spring House Hotel

James Y. Parker: Parker House
Fridolin Straub: Straub’s German Hotel

Minisink Ford
Fred Graf: Highland Bridge Hotel

Charles Beers: Oakland Hotel
Albert Meyer: Arlington Hotel

Mary H. Metzger: Hotel

Pond Eddy
John McKechnie Sr.: Sky Farm
Jacob Portz: Mountain View House
William Rixton: Riverside Hotel.
—Certificate Holders in Sullivan County, Documents of the Senate of the State of New York; 137th session, 1914; Vol. IV No. 9 Part 2.

This entry was posted in Boarding Houses. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *